Logomark-light.png

MASTERCLASS LIST

MASTERCLASS MONTHLY MEMBERSHIP

Join a community of directors, managers, and high-performers all getting strategic around their leadership goals!

✔ LIVE Monthly Masterclasses 

✔ ICF Certified Coach Support

✔ Peer Networking  
✔ Special Events

✔ Video Library

...and so much more!

Gain access to all of our member benefits today!

Logomark-light.png

ARE YOU READY TO...

  • CREATE WINNING LEADERSHIP STRATEGIES

  • REIGNITE YOUR PROFESSIONAL DRIVE

  • REDUCE STRESS AND OVERCOME CHALLENGES

  • FIND MORE SUCCESS AND SATISFACTION IN YOUR CAREER

"Make the time for yourself, it is worth it!"

 - Rachael, Member Since 2021

Masterclasses are held the first week of each month

Tuesday @ 2pm PST | 4pm CT | 5pm EST

 -  and again -

Wednesday @ 8am PST |10am CT | 11am EST

"Where I am today and where I was when I started is a world of difference. I'm finally working the way I wanted and no longer stuck in the minutiae!"

- Craig, Executive Director